2013 Rolex 24 At Daytona

  Posted in Autoracing, Places, Today's news on

  by Jim

Talk about a perfect beginning and an end. Hurley Haywood’s five–time Rolex 24 Hours winning driver record was ready to be broken and it was by Scott Pruett running the No. 01 Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates BMW/Riley. See the entire gallery here!